Monday, December 17, 2007

2007 Medical Weblog Awards: Nominations are now being accepted

MedGadget is initiating the fourth annual Medical Weblog Awards.
You can nominate blogs in the following categories:

  • Best Medical Weblog
  • Best New Medical Weblog (established in 2007)
  • Best Literary Medical Weblog
  • Best Clinical Sciences Weblog
  • Best Health Policies/Ethics Weblog
  • Best Medical Technologies/Informatics Weblog
  • Best Patient’s Blog
Nominations can be made in the comments section of the MedGadget post.

Blogosphere etiquette on these things is still evolving. But I would welcome reader support in the 'Best Patient's Blog' category.


No comments:

Post a Comment